House Of Mystery Radio publik
[search 0]
Lebih

Unduh Aplikasinya!

show episodes
 
Many talented people's writings and movies address the deep, dark mysteries of our world — across both Fiction (Horror, Crime, Sci-Fi, Action-Adventure, Romance, LGBT) and Non-Fiction (Crime, History, Science, Paranormal) stories. Please step into the “House of Mystery” 5 nights a week and join us as we go deep into the creative process behind our esteemed guests' works. Past Guests in Non-Fiction have included Marcia Clark (of the O.J. Simpson trial), Robert Kennedy, Jr., Jesse Ventura, Bur ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
In the summer of 1988, the mutilated bodies of several missing girls begin to turn up in a small Maryland town. The grisly evidence leads police to the terrifying assumption that a serial killer is on the loose in the quiet suburb. But soon a rumor begins to spread that the evil stalking local teens is not entirely human. Law enforcement, as well a…
 
The Easton family has just moved into their new fixer-upper, a beautiful old house that they bought at a steal, and Alice, the youngest of the family, is excited to explore the strange, new place. Her excitement turns to growing dread as she discovers a picture hidden under the old wallpaper, a child’s drawing of a family just like hers. Soon after…
 
"The author has incredible talent for creating a tense, atmospheric world for his characters, and I was on the edge of my seat for every page of this book." - Magnolia Reads Jack didn’t know what to call the nameless, skeletal creature that slunk into her house in the dead of night, stealing the very things she loved the most. So she named him The …
 
Ron Katz was a trial lawyer for over four decades. A Rhodes Scholar, in 2016 he was a Fellow at Stanford University‘s Distinguished Careers Institute. Barb and Bernie Silver, a/k/a the Sleuthing Silvers, are a Baby Boomer detective couple who specialize in cases where age is an edge. Imagine Nancy Drew married to one of the Hardy Boys 50 years late…
 
Van Shaw is hired to evaluate the safeguards for the art collection of eccentric business magnate Sebastien Rohner. Then Rohner reveals to Van the real reason he’s been recruited: to prevent another professional burglar from stealing the art. Rohner wants to set a thief to catch a thief. While questioning the bizarre nature of the job, Van accepts …
 
The complete Glass Dolphin Mystery Series, now available in one collection. A small town named after a nineteenth-century traitor. A feisty antiques shop owner with a passion for authenticity. A freelance journalist with a penchant for the truth. Join amateur sleuths Arabella Carpenter and Emily Garland in the not-so-sleepy village of Lount’s Landi…
 
Amid the dog days of summer, Detective Sergeant John Byron is called to the scene of a horrific crime: a young woman’s body, dismembered and left in an abandoned Portland lumber yard. The killing shares striking similarities with a spate of murders committed in Boston by a serial killer known only as the Horseman. As Byron’s team investigates the c…
 
Readers who enjoy J.B. Cooper, Jason Kasper, and Tim Tigner, and classic military thriller characters like Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp and Lee Child's Jack Reacher, will tear through pages this updated edition of Safe Havens: Shadow Masters—now Shadow Masters Reloaded. Black Ops soldiers become unwittingly embroiled in unsanctioned government assassin…
 
Nick Heller is at the top of his game when he receives some devastating news: his old army buddy Sean has died of an overdose. Sean, who once saved Nick’s life, got addicted to opioids after returning home wounded from war. Then at Sean’s funeral, a stranger approaches Nick with a job, and maybe also a way for Nick to hold someone accountable. The …
 
In his international bestseller A Beautiful Child, award winning investigative journalist Matt Birkbeck told the heartbreaking story of a brilliant and beautiful young woman known as Sharon Marshall. Caught in the murderous web of the monster she called her father, Sharon wasn’t her real name. But her horrifying story captured the hearts of readers…
 
Karl's latest novel is Sins of the Father, a thriller set in the fencing world on the back of the Hungarian Revolution of 1956. His previous crime thriller, The Missing, was a Kindle top ten bestseller in the UK and has sold 60,000 copies. In 2015, it reached the coveted Number 1 spot in the Australian Kindle chart. His debut novel was the dark dra…
 
Police sergeant Noah Hunter attends a colleague’s funeral and finds a body hidden in the small town’s cemetery. A killer buried the corpse underneath an open grave, hoping it would not be seen once the casket was lowered. During the investigation, more bodies are discovered, and the community is devastated and in shock as he investigates Arrow Poin…
 
Explore twenty-four imaginative tales crafted by some of today’s best writers of science fiction and fantasy, all guests on Aurora Award-winning podcast The Worldshapers during its second year, including international bestsellers and winners of every major award in the field as well as newer authors just beginning what promise to be stellar careers…
 
At the end of a dark prairie road, nearly forgotten in the Kansas countryside, is the Finch House. For years it has remained empty, overgrown, abandoned. Soon the door will be opened for the first time in decades. But something is waiting, lurking in the shadows, anxious to meet its new guests… When best-selling horror author Sam McGarver is invite…
 
“Estrada scrutinized the tats, wondering how far the ink extended beneath the worn leather kilt, and just how painful it would be to have your genitals tattooed. He knew about ink—wore the black lacy wings of an angel on his back. Her feathers extended across his shoulders and down his glutes. That ink had broken more than his skin. “ When a renega…
 
Jude Dillane, owner of The Corner Lounge in Manhattan’s East Village, knows she will never be safe until The New Year’s Eve Serial Killer, Art Bevins, is behind bars. Still on the loose, he continues to taunt her. Blaming Jude for all his troubles, Bevins is determined to make her pay. With the FBI investigation at a stand-still Jude knows it’s up …
 
How do you get an innocent kid out of jail, when the evidence against him is overwhelming? Just when Cal Rogan thought he had left behind his former life as a private investigator, a student begs him to help her brother who has been jailed for a murder he didn’t commit. As Cal tries to unearth the real killer, he uncovers a plot that could destroy …
 
Loading …

Panduan Referensi Cepat

Google login Twitter login Classic login