FanDuel NBA DFS ConTENders 12/3/21

4:59
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 309617409 series 2885511
Oleh Awesemo ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.
Awesemo.com's Josh Engleman breaks down his ConTENders, the top 10 FanDuel NBA DFS picks for daily fantasy basketball lineups tonight, Friday, December 3.
The FanDuel ConTENders series is brought to you by No House Advantage.
Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA
🏀 Data-Driven NBA Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNBA
🏈 Data-Driven NFL Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNFL
🏈 Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
💰 Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
📨 Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/
Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/
#FanDuelNBA #NBADFS #DailyFantasyBasketball #NBADFSPicks #FanDuelNBAPicks #FanDuelLineupPicks #NBAFanDuel #NBADFSStrategy #NBAInjuryReport #Tonight #Today #FanDuel
How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/
Follow us on
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch

1180 episode