NBA DFS Injury Report Today | 12/7/21

6:01
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 311856346 series 2885511
Oleh Awesemo ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.
Awesemo NBA DFS experts Greg Ehrenberg and Adam Scherer break down the NBA Injury Report today. Luka Doncic returns tonight, is he the best pay-up option for DraftKings and FanDuel NBA lineups tonight?
NBA Injury Report is sponsored by Yahoo.
Claim $10 FREE for Yahoo contests here: http://awese.moe/Yahoo10
New Yahoo User? Get ONE MONTH of Awesemo+ Platinum FREE upon your first deposit & contest entry http://awesemo.com/yahoo-fantasy-promo
Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA
💰 Find Your Best Bet In 30 Seconds: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
🏈 Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
💰 Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
🗒 Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/
SHOW INDEX
0:00 NBA DFS Injury Report Today
0:40 Luka Doncic/Kristaps Porzingis return
2:00 Jaylen Brown
4:00 Devin Vassell
Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/
How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-how-to-win-on-draftkings-fanduel-daily-fantasy-basketball-2020/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2020/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2020/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/
#NBADFS #NBAInjuryReport #DraftKings #Awesemo #FanDuel #NBANews #NBAStartingLineups #NBA #NBADailyLineups #NBALineups #NBAInjury #NBAInjuryReportToday #DFS #FantasyBasketball #Basketball
More Awesemo Platforms
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/FB
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch

1139 episode