NBA DFS Strategy 12/7/21

58:24
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 311800963 series 2885511
Oleh Awesemo ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.
NBA action on Tuesday features a small slate, and Awesemo has you covered with our Daily Fantasy Basketball Strategy Show. Start your day off with Josh and Adam as they provide free NBA DFS advice for DraftKings and FanDuel using Awesemo's industry-leading projections and tools. Live stream presented by No House Advantage.
25% Off Your First Week of Awesemo+ Platinum Here: http://awese.moe/NBASTRATEGYSHOW
Get up to a $25 First Deposit Match Bonus with No House Advantage when you use Promo Code ‘AWESEMO’ http://awese.moe/NoHouseAdvantage
Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA
Data-Driven NBA Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNBA
Data-Driven NFL Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNFL
Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/
Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/
How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/
#NBADFS #NBADFStrategy #NBADFSPicks #DraftKings #FanDuel #Lineups #Strategy #DailyFantasyBasketball #Awesemo #FantasyBasketball #DailyFantasy #NBA #DFS #Picks #Today #Basketball
More Awesemo Platforms
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/FB
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch
TikTok | http://awese.moe/TikTok

1139 episode