NBA PrizePicks Tonight | 12/7/21

4:58
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 311856345 series 2885511
Oleh Awesemo ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.
Awesemo NBA expert Eytan Shander gives you his favorite NBA PrizePicks tonight and best plays for daily fantasy basketball lineups.
Sponsored by PrizePicks.
Get ONE FREE MONTH of Awesemo+ Platinum when you sign up and make a deposit at PrizePicks http://awese.moe/PrizePicksPlatinum
Get up to a $100 First Match Deposit Bonus with PrizePicks when you use Promo Code ‘AWESEMO’ http://awese.moe/PrizePicks
Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA
🏀 Data-Driven NBA Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNBA
🏈 Data-Driven NFL Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNFL
🏈 Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
💰 Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
📨 Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/
SHOW INDEX
0:00 NBA PrizePicks Tonight
0:16 Evan Fournier (NYK) OVER 12.5 Points
1:31 Russell Westbrook (LAL) OVER 7.5 Assists
2:48 Anthony Davis (LAL) OVER 0.5 3-Pointers Made
3:58 NBA PrizePicks Recap
Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/
How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/
#PrizePicks #NBA #Today #NBAPlayerProps #Picks #DailyFantasyBasketball #NBAPrizePicks #PrizePicksNBA #NBAInjuryReport #Tonight #Basketball #NBA #Props
Follow us on
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch

1180 episode