Yahoo NBA DFS Picks Tonight | 12/3/21

4:54
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 309702673 series 2885511
Oleh Awesemo ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.
Awesemo's Eytan Shander breaks down the NBA DFS slate and gives the top Yahoo daily fantasy basketball tonight.
Claim $10 FREE for Yahoo contests here: http://awese.moe/Yahoo10
New Yahoo User? Get ONE MONTH of Awesemo+ Platinum FREE upon your first deposit & contest entry http://awesemo.com/yahoo-fantasy-promo
Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA
💰 Find Your Best Bet In 30 Seconds: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
🏈 Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
💰 Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
🗒 Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/
Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/
SHOW INDEX
0:00 Yahoo! DFS NBA Picks
0:16 Clint Capela, Hawks
1:45 Paul George, Clippers
3:09 Andrew Wiggins, Warriors
4:33 Yahoo! DFS NBA Picks Recap
#Yahoo #NBADFSPicks #YahooNBA #NBADFS #Picks #DailyFantasyBasketball #NBADFSPicks #YahooNBADFS #NBADFSStrategy #NBAInjuryReport #Tonight #Today
How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/
Follow us on
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch

1109 episode