Your ultimate Sports GIFT GUIDE for any athlete in your life! (tennis, pickleball, running, equestrian, tackle, fishing & more!)

1:31:20
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 347720741 series 2533119
Oleh Michelle Heidbrink, Tennis Warehouse, Michelle Heidbrink, and Tennis Warehouse ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.

The holidays are practically here! Looking for the perfect gift for the athlete in your life?! In this episode, we introduce you to our "sister companies" and talk about the trends they have seen in 2022 and what are the best gifts in their world! So even if your friends and family aren't die hard tennis players like you, we think we have you covered and chat with Total Pickleball, Running Warehouse, Riding Warehouse and Tackle Warehouse and also offer you some insight into our favorite items in the tennis world & even give you an up to date perspective of what's going on with inventory for the 2022 holiday season!

Shop at Tennis Warehouse: www.tennis-warehouse.com (in EUR: www.tenniswarehouse-europe.com) (in AUS: www.tennisonly.com.au)

Shop at Total Pickleball: www.totalpickleball.com

Shop at Running Warehouse: www.runningwarehouse.com

Shop at Riding Warehouse: www.ridingwarehouse.com

Shop at Tackle Warehouse: www.tacklewarehouse.com

If you have any further questions or want to continue the conversation?! Email us at podcast@tennis-warehouse.com

Shop with us for all your TENNIS needs all over the WORLD:

🇺🇸 Tennis Warehouse -- http://www.tenniswarehouse.com 🇪🇺 TW Europe -- http://tenniswarehouse-europe.com 🇦🇺 Tennis Only AUS -- http://tennisonly.com.au

Happy Hitting!

162 episode