A Residence at the Bay 09 FINALE: ’Hold Fast’ (remastered)

1:27:02
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 345928758 series 2973037
Oleh The Apocalypse Players (D Allen, D McAleer, M Chance, D Wheeler), The Apocalypse Players (D Allen, D McAleer, M Chance, and D Wheeler) ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.

In which an additional sacrifice is made at the altar of The Bay, a severe review is left in the Boggle Hole guest book, and the early films of Sam Raimi are channeled by the Players…

(UPDATED VERSION WITH IMPROVED SOUND LEVELS)

A Call of Cthulhu Scenario by Danann McAleer, inspired by the works of M. R. James.

Episodes released weekly.

PATREON NOW LIVE! Visit www.patreon.com/apocalypseplayers to help us continue making the podcast, and receive exclusive horrors in return.

The Apocalypse Players are: Dominic Allen @DomJAllen Joseph Chance @JosephChance2 Danann McAleer @DanannMcAleer Dan Wheeler @DanWheelerUK

With additional vocals from Joseph Tweedale @JoeTweedale

For more information and to get in touch, visit www.apocalypseplayers.com

CW: This podcast contains mature themes and strong language.

Music:

With very special thanks to Finn McAleer for the use of his fiddle music, particularly his album ‘Rough As Folk’ (with The Great Bearded Tits). More of Finn’s music can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo3WTGAeCaomM-qU3ju_Lhw/videos?app=desktop

The following music was used for this media project: Music: Vanishing by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4578-vanishing License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com The following music was used for this media project: Music: Oppressive Gloom by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4174-oppressive-gloom License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com The following music was used for this media project: Music: Private Reflection by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4241-private-reflection License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com The following music was used for this media project: Music: SCP-x4x (Mind Leech) by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/6734-scp-x4x-mind-leech License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com The following music was used for this media project: Music: Mysterious Fear by MusicLFiles Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/7108-mysterious-fear License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://cemmusicproject.wixsite.com/musiclibraryfiles The following music was used for this media project: Music: Ancient Basement by Tim Kulig Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/8486-ancient-basement License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://timkulig.com/albums The following music was used for this media project: Music: Sneaky Snitch by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4384-sneaky-snitch License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com The following music was used for this media project: Music: Dead Spaces by Tim Kulig Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/9319-dead-spaces License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://timkulig.com/albums The following music was used for this media project: Music: Guerilla Tactics by Rafael Krux Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/5295-guerilla-tactics License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.orchestralis.net/ The following music was used for this media project: Music: Cursed Intro by Rafael Krux Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/5624-cursed-intro License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmus

78 episode