Saturnine Chalice 05 FINALE: ’Satan The Adversary’

1:05:26
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 325975024 series 2973037
Oleh The Apocalypse Players (D Allen, D McAleer, M Chance, D Wheeler), The Apocalypse Players (D Allen, D McAleer, M Chance, and D Wheeler) ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.

In which our investigators realise that some prisoners should never escape a saturnine chalice.

PATREON NOW LIVE! Visit www.patreon.com/apocalypseplayers to help us continue making the podcast, and receive exclusive horrors in return. Additional music ‘Livery Stable Blues’ from Wikicommons

The Apocalypse Players are:

Dominic Allen @DomJAllen

Joseph Chance @JosephChance2

Danann McAleer @DanannMcAleer

Dan Wheeler @DanWheelerUK

For more information and to get in touch, visit www.apocalypseplayers.com

CW: This podcast contains mature themes and strong language.

MUSIC:

Ignition by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4885-ignition License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Night Terrors 2 by Tim Kulig Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8727-night-terrors-2 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Blue Feather by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3449-blue-feather License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Echoes of Time by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3699-echoes-of-time License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Unseen Horrors by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4569-unseen-horrors License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Indian Meditation by Liron Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7634-indian-meditation License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Metropolitan Inner Confusion - long version by Agnese Valmaggia Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7549-metropolitan-inner-confusion-long-version License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Inner Sanctum by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3917-inner-sanctum License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Gathering Darkness by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3798-gathering-darkness License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Forbidden Resurrection by Tim Kulig Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8490-forbidden-resurrection License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Ominous Forces by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5372-ominous-forces- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Clara Smith Court House Blues Written by Clara Smith (1894 - 1935) Performed by Clara Smith. Piano and cornet accomp. Recording date: n/a Cat Number: Columbia 14073D (78A) Duration: 03'18" License: Public Domain

“Additional sound effects from https://www.zapsplat.com“

79 episode