The Lightless Beacon 02: ’A Very Ancient And Fish-Like Smell’

47:06
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 332755456 series 2973037
Oleh The Apocalypse Players (D Allen, D McAleer, M Chance, D Wheeler), The Apocalypse Players (D Allen, D McAleer, M Chance, and D Wheeler) ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.

In which our investigators get into a mess of blood and gold.

A Call of Cthulhu Scenario by Leigh Carr with Lynne Hardy. Episodes released weekly.

PATREON NOW LIVE! Visit www.patreon.com/apocalypseplayers to help us continue making the podcast, and receive exclusive horrors in return.

The Apocalypse Players are:

Dominic Allen @DomJAllen

Joseph Chance @JosephChance2

Danann McAleer @DanannMcAleer

Dan Wheeler @DanWheelerUK

With their special guest Jessica Temple @JessicaMTemple

For more information and to get in touch, visit www.apocalypseplayers.com

CW: This podcast contains mature themes and strong language.

Music

Drowning Monas by Tim Kulig Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/9331-drowning-monas License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Parsemoth by Dave Deville Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8230-parsemoth License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Spider Eyes by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4405-spider-eyes License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Tippy Toes by Philip Rice Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6829-tippy-toes License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Private Reflection by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4241-private-reflection License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Measured Paces by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4029-measured-paces License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Heart of the Beast by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3862-heart-of-the-beast License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Stranded by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7247-stranded License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Alone Ambience by Tim Kulig Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8571-alone-ambience License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Texture for Violincello and Pianoforte No. 2 by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4479-texture-for-violincello-and-pianoforte-no-2 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Countdown by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4865-countdown License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Additional sound and music from zapsplat.com

79 episode