Radio Crystal Blue 6/11/21 part 1

2:29:22
 
Bagikan
 

Manage episode 294848216 series 2132079
Oleh DAN B. HERMAN ditemukan oleh Player FM dan komunitas kami — hak cipta dimiliki oleh penerbit, bukan Player FM, dan audio langsung didapatkan dari server mereka. Tekan tombol Berlangganan untuk mendapat setiap pembaharuan di Player FM, atau salin URL feed ke aplikasi podcast lainnya.

Show #881 was published on 06/11/2021.

Chicha Libre "Indian Summer" - Sonido Amazonico

Luna - Sideshow By The Seashore - Penthouse

The Breeders "Safari" -Safari

Apples (In Stereo) "Stream Running Over" - The Discovery Of A World Inside The Moone

Pixies "Hang Wire" - Bossanova

Dick Dale "Unknown Territory" - Unknown Territory

**************

Ellis Paul "Drive In Movie" - Chasing Beauty CD www.ellispaul.com @ellispaul

Patty Griffin "What Now" - s/t www.pattygriffin.com

Jesse Terry "Ghost Stories" - When We Wander CD www.jesseterrymusic.com @jessesterrymusic

Vance Gilbert "Another Great Day Above Ground" - Good Good Man CD www.vancegilbert.com @vancegilbert

Heather Pierson "Goodness Knows" - LInes And Spaces CD www.heatherpierson.com @heatherpierson

Meghan Cary "My Life" - Sing Louder CD www.meghancary.com @meghancarysongs

Katie Knipp "Gone To Town" - Nice To Meet You EP www.katieknipp.com @katieknipp

Alex Lopez "Mountain Rain" Rising Up CD www.alexlopezmusic.com @lopezalexmusic

********************

Breakup Films "Just Whenever" www.breakupfilms.com/epk

Modern Mimes "Seek & Hide" - www.modernmimes.com

MJ Hibbett & The Validators "Can We Be Friends" - Still Valid CD www.mjhibbett.com @mjhibbett

Vini Vicious "New York" www.facebook.com/ViniViciousBand/

Anything But Human "Slave" www.anythingbuthuman.com @anythingbhuman

Tesla Shamans "Down On The Road" https://www.facebook.com/TeslaShamans

Samas "Drink Alcohol" https://www.facebook.com/SAMAS

Determinated "Freedom" https://www.facebook.com/Determinated

Ritual Cloak "Opaque Crater" - Divine Invasions www.ritualcloak.com @ritualcloak

************************

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue/support

195 episode